Untitled Header Image

announcing entries

Watch For Announcments About Our Open & Junior Show Judges! Coming Soon!

Congratulations to the following board members that were elected at the Annual Meeting on March 14, 2024:

 Cody Quam - Lodi, Wisconsin
Kevin Bobolz - Oak Creek, Wisconsin 

Leslie Walker, Danvers, Illinois
Valerie Krebs - Iron Ridge, Wisconsin

New Widget