World Beef Expo
   
World Beef Expo Showcase SaleSweepstakes Jr. Show About Schedule Open Show Showmanship Expo Events Expo Info Trade Show Sponsors Contact
Contact

 

Charlene Becker - Executive Director

(920) 479-0658

 

 

Office Address Year Round

World Beef Expo
P.O. Box 1
Burnett, Wisconsin 53922

 

 

Email Address

info@worldbeefexpo.com

 


Trade Show Information

Expo Information

 



   If you have questions, contact one of these Board Members:              


Show & Sale Committee

Kevin Doherty

(920) 948-3743

kevin.doherty@badgerlandfinancial.com

Doug Fish

(920) 579-2361

Dougfish34@gmail.com

Nick Entringer

(920)-980-1664

nick.entringer@gmail.com

Shane Miller
(608)-558-7939
shane2472@gmail.com

 

 

Special Events Committee

Bruce Thorson

(715) 570-2037

bcthors@wctc.net

Jamie Marx

(920)-573-1028

jamie.marx24@gmail.com

 

 

Public Relations & Marketing Committee

Kevin Doherty

(920) 948-3743

kevin.doherty@badgerlandfinancial.com

Ann McDonald

(608) 219-1697

annmcdonald814@gmail.com

 

 

Grounds Committee

Andy Hornung

(608) 575-2072

ahornung@live.com

Cody Quam

(608) 575-9237

marda01@frontier.com

   

 

 

World Beef Expo Web Design by Novel Designs